Rock N Roll Manifesto 265

RootBeerAll the bands from “Thou Shalt Not Have a Record Collection That Sucks,” plus new Black Eyed Vermillion, Real Tears, Long Lasting Train, Joey Pinter and tons more!


About Greg Lonesome

Greg Lonesome is the host of the Rock N Roll Manifesto, a weekly live Internet radio show airing Wednesdays from 8-10:00pm Eastern time on Greg is a record collector, music geek, craft beer lover and chilehead. He is also the host of the Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor on Thumbin' Radio.
This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Rock N Roll Manifesto 265

  1. Michael Spencer says:

    joey fucking pinter,fuck yeah!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *